类别档案: 游戏

需要加速移PS3贴修正一切

当我第一次开始玩NFS:转变,我认为这是伟大的。 的图像、声音和处理设施,也就是直到我开始驱动部分高端汽车。

这是当事情开始去的错误,汽车只是弹和蹒跚从一个角落到另一个。 这是可怕的,非常难以享受。

但是现在它的所有固定一个新的修补程序。 一去不复返的问题,与处理和游戏是回到它最好。 与Gt5仍然关闭后是什么,似乎像一个十年的等待,这是最好的驾驶游戏的PS3的时刻,应该是任何人的圣诞的清单。

完整的PS3需要的速度移的审查

SHIFT_april14_007

每个赛车游戏你玩的PS3总是衡量反对的赛车就是在所有的爸爸的赛车游戏的几乎任何格式。 所以它总是与多惶恐当你第一次负载一个新的赛车游戏看看它是如何措施,因为让我们面对它,它不会好,因为GT是。 好吧让我们看看.

NFS移游戏的概述

你开始游戏做一个单一的圈短的品牌孵化电路中的一个宝马M3,它的这个,设置了多少援助的游戏是要给你和如何艰难AI要。 对我来说,这并没有完全变成权利,因为当它的跨线,我有我的脚平板M3想旋转就像一个顶部和我有权交换技术上,不用说它没有结束。 这种工作,但我仍然调整了设置,我并不需要制动援助和我想要一个更强大的对手所以我上升了它从容易的媒介。 然后你做的初始比赛,这决定有多少钱,你会得到的。 我来到第二所以我得到了37 000美元美元的速度。

那么你怎么买你的第一辆车? 好吧,我去135i宝马和裂的选择。 我不想要任何的4轮驱奥迪和宝已经有了良好的处理和快速的道路上所以我就去了。

Nfs-shift-promo

点使价格

每个游戏希望加入的赛车风格那么NFS移添加吗? 点对于正在好的和坏的,是的如果你离开这晚闯入一个角落,并粉碎的另一驱动的方式然后你会得到一些要点,以帮助提升你的职业。 但如果你想有一个漂亮整洁的比赛,然后举行的赛车路线,刹车在正确的时间(请注意不断变化的货架线,如果你是在它和它的阅读你真的需要制动)和中,你将得到相同点为这样做是正确的,夹里面的另一辆汽车没有碰他们,你将获得积分,一个干净的通过,或者只是压合在顶点到主角落里,它给你一袋装载点。 满足标准的那场比赛,并得到第一次和你会得到一个全面架的星星,带来额外的点和更多的挑战。

处理

这是相当重要的赛车游戏,它需要能够作出反应很好,你怎么可能认为驱动汽车,在这种类型的游戏,提供有趣的处理,但它提供了? 在桶,其辉煌的资本B、确定,所以我玩一个新的轮(多之后),但我已经打GT序的所有周,这是好多其不真实的。

电源出的一角,你可以很好地举行一个漂移或纠正一个容易滑动和调整行,刹车晚,你可以只是轻松掉刹车和小脚趾周围以外的角只是喜欢,你可以在一辆汽车在一个电路。 OK所以我有一个低ABS设置相同,用于牵引力控制再次上的低,但谁在乎,我想游戏来招待我和它一样。 它使处理模型的赛车的感觉木的比较是与类似的设置。

每一个新的车你开车也感觉不同,因为它应该采取一MX5为驱动,你可以看到人们为什么狂欢一下,那感觉太棒了,步入一个DB9和感觉正常的快速但有点麻烦为好,你可以感觉到额外的重量和缺乏动力,我敢打赌也是显而易见,在公路车。

我不得不说我从没想回去玩赛车游戏比这更多一个,那包括所有GT和GT/2,作为一个组合的细的处理模型只是一个该死的好好玩它必须有非常好的,在短他们有一个获胜者在他们手中的我的意见。

调辆车

所以你买了你的车并获得了几点和一些钱所以你可以做什么与它。 好吧游戏还有一个漂亮的小升级中心。 你可以让车更轻,加大功率的悬浮液,赛车排气或添加航空包装,整个很多。 你也可以改变颜色的油漆或加入乙烯基它的一个很好的额外的触摸那只增加了以游戏和画你在甚至更多。

AI的对手

他们是邪恶的小东西,刹车有点早他们会咬围之外的你在更高的层次,它们是智能化,并将试图阻止你,他们会很容易出刹车你,如果你尝试并把它容易。 但是如果附加他们还将推回来,你觉得你是驾驶一个良好的在线,但公平的竞争对手,使得这游戏很好玩玩。

GT@_2_2Shift_BMWM3GT2_05

图形

其良好的,但不完全是GT抛光不错,但它真的没关系,有足够的细节并没有任何增长放缓或框架率问题在任何一点。 事情并不如滑头或抛光的但是然后我在专心剪辑的顶点,并获得行的权利和不看看整个山谷,但不采取这样的形坏他们不是他们实际上是非常良好。 他们还使用的图形加强的比赛,打入一侧的另一辆车的颜色会突然去和黑色和白色的,嫌到后面的一辆汽车,并视模糊不清所以你可以尝试作弊但是你不能看一段时间之后。

我不想任何人都不会买这个游戏,因为图形不是GT良好,但后来嘿我们已经等待了该死的5年为一个更新的完整的GT游戏(方式方法方式太长)以及仍然没有想法的时候它可能会出现,暴移是在这里现在...!! 下面的视频,它看起来甜甜的。

声音

你不能有一个良好的赛车游戏,没有声音很大,这游戏有很大的声音。 驾车通过隧道的,你可以听到的排得到响,因为它跳飞离墙。 每个汽车的声音相同道路的汽车那样做我听说,他们没有只是累了一点声音的东西喜欢它应,他们已明显做到公平一点取样以获得这听起来只是正确的。 该作用当你滑或撞到另一辆汽车是好的声音真的工作,你想开车另一辆车来看看有趣的动机是要健全。 它的这些赛车游戏,你玩小点声来,因为你只是想要觉得你是在汽车。

任何不好位了吗?

好了不是真的,我想它来记住我的屏幕上的选择,而不必设置的每一次我的比赛,但是,可能固定在一个更新。 多个电路将是很好的和更多的汽车,但到目前为止我还没玩过很多次因此,它不是一个真正的投诉。

结论的评价9/10

作为一个游戏娱乐,并提供辉煌的处理、伟大的图形和一些新的和娱乐性特征,其伟大的。 我没有发挥任何NFS系列对话,但是我以前很喜欢玩电脑,它更多的基于电路和小路的偏见比过去的但是它仍然是一个饼干。 如果你一直在想我会等待直到GT5出来,不要让这一和sod他们来说,这真的是一个很好的匹配。 没有没有一个大规模的清单的汽车,但是,这只是意味着你花更多的时间升级和打将当前的汽车,让我们以诚实的如何许多的1000汽车在GT会实际上,你的驱动器。 我已经下降了一点,是因为图形可能更好一点但是,有一次我很高兴他们刚得游戏和花费更多的时间在驱动的模式。

我的意思是我只是驱动的大型垃圾的纽博格林,这是非常有趣,感觉更现实的而不是在GT,其巨大的去买它,我希望会有一些新的多明我会领袖会议,以保鲜游戏很长一段时间以来。 GT,吃NFS制动液,可以编号。

赛车5分完整的游戏特色列释放

好了我们有什么在这里,是一个完整的列表,特Gt5,但没有释放的日期,将他们赶快了。 手指穿过释放的日期不远了但迹象看起来非常积极的。 我想学习60是60条轨道将是有趣的,我为一个不能等待找出来。

他们已经比较新近的但谁会出来? 只有时间和很多的游戏的地方我们会找出来。 因此,有一个读一流口水了这个可爱的功能清单,现在我该怎么叫私人的房间,然后比赛.......

幸运的话这将是好圣诞节前的迹象是它打算启动之前,看看这空间。

–包括模型

1000辆

170高级新模型(全面内部建模,内部相当于车辆的损坏)

830种标准模式(有些是从赛车4,已经进行过GT5)[阅读:汽车我们已经看到在GT4之前]

–课程

60课程确认有20名或更多的可以透露

–物理模拟车辆

物理系统的模拟是全新的

代表的是全面落在车辆[可能翻]

损害表示(转载于完整的实时碰撞变形)

忠实地再现该行为的电动汽车,即普锐斯、洞察力、混合动力汽车和最近特拉斯模型

–游模式

单个的比赛

2播放器战斗

–GT模式

世界地图

我的车库

汽车经销商

调整的商店(零件、轮胎)

洗车/燃油改变

比赛冠军(系列系统,点的系统)

许可证的测试

–在线上

打开大厅

文/语音聊天

私人房间

在线照相簿

网络重播专辑

YouTube重播出

–照片模式

照片驱动(电路)

照片阶段(一阶段的照片模式)

–赛车电视

视频输出到PSP或PSP去®

逐步下载

改善用户接口

连续播放视频

–博物馆

大赛车5序言版本,更多信息在《

–声音

定义的配乐(使用的歌曲你的PS3硬盘驱动器)

杜比数字5.1和7.1

–户口

大赛车5序言,和相同的设计概念。 图标改变颜色

能够跟踪移动摄像机座舱口(确认充分的3-D的摄像机可以完全操纵你可以选择让你的头跟踪过PSEye)

赛车的PSP视频看起来令人惊讶的!

GT Mobile PSP

GT移动的PSP

后一个干旱的新闻的任何新的赛车我们有另一个更新的这段时间的第一视频的GT在所有新的PSP去和一些照片,看起来很棒,不是吗? 是的你看看下面是GT的PSP在其所有的60fps的荣耀,并且它看起来令人惊叹。 忽视驱动他们显然还没有得到一个线索但是它看起来很好和更好的比PS2,但这是一个手持控制台。 没有新闻发布日期,但并没有什么GT5的PS3要么很显然其联合国决定,很好,来吧复调和山内一典,快点!

更多信息在GT的PSP或GT移动,因为它可能会被称为。

  • 将所有轨道的GT4
  • 超过800辆将会提供
  • 可以购买的PSP去脱颖盘的PSP

哦,如果你错过了这些规格的新的PSP去,期望它在英国子200英镑

  • 约。 128x16.5x69毫米(宽x高度x深度)
  • 重量:5.6盎司(包括糊)
  • CPU:333MHz
  • 64MB存储器
  • 3.8英寸显示器(480x272号决议)
  • 建立体声音箱和麦克风
  • 802.11无线b
  • 蓝牙2.0+电子病历
  • USB2.0
  • 记忆棒微隙
  • 模拟视频出
  • 16GB储存

Gt5得到的损害?

所以索尼刚刚播放视频,你看看下面在2009年E3显示,你怎么看? 是的这是它的一些伤害在最后一个,检查了正面的,巴鲁在拉力赛的阶段。 他们似乎也已经加入了一些纳斯卡赛车的混合,所有伟大看到的。

但没有新闻发布日期或甚至任何指示,要多久我们还要等待呢? 它已经超过4年,因为GT4,发起了在PS2,他们试图杀了它关闭。 当然,他们可以释放这在阶段与新下载的每一季加入轨道的和更多的功能,但没有其延迟延迟延迟。

无论如何享受更新后的视频和所有其潜在的新的辉煌。

Visit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed

Category Archives: Games

Need for Speed Shift – PS3 Patch fixes everything

When I first started playing NFS:Shift I thought it was great. The graphics, sound and handling were excellent, that was until I started to drive some of the high end cars.

This was when things started to go wrong, the cars just bounced and lurched from one corner to another. It was terrible and very difficult to enjoy.

But now its all fixed with a new patch. Gone are the problems with the handling and the game is back to its best. With Gran Turismo 5 still way off after what seems like a decades wait this is the best driving game out on the PS3 at the moment and should be the top of anyone’s Christmas list.

Full PS3 Need For Speed – Shift Review

SHIFT_april14_007

Every racing game you play on the PS3 is always measured against Gran Turismo it is after all the daddy of racing games on pretty much any format. So its always with much trepidation when you first load a new racing game to see how it measures up, because lets face it, its not going to be as good as GT is it…. well lets see.

NFS – Shift Game Overview

You start the game by doing a single lap short Brands Hatch circuit in a BMW M3, its this that sets up how much assistance the game is going to give you and how tough the AI is going to be. For me it didn’t quite turn out right as when it goes across the line and I had my foot flat to the floor the M3 wanted to spin like a top and I got a right swapper on, needless to say it didn’t end well. It kind of work but I still tweaked the settings, I didn’t need brake assistance and I wanted a stronger opponent so I upped it from easy to Medium. You then do an initial race that decides how much money you are going to get. I came second so I got $37,000 dollars to speed.

So what do you buy as your first car? Well I went for the 135i BMW and a cracking choice it has been. I didn’t want any of the 4wd Audi’s and the BMW already has good handling and is quick on the road so off I went.

Nfs-shift-promo

Points make prices

Each game wants to add to the racing genre so what does NFS – Shift add? Points for being good and bad, yes if you leave it late to break into a corner and smash another drive out of the way then you get some points to help advance your career.  But if you want to have a nice clean race, then hold the racing line, brake at the right time (take note of the changing racking line, if you are on it and its read you really need to brake) and you will get the same points for doing it right, nip inside of another car without touching them and you will get points for a clean pass, or just nip across an apex to master the corner and it gives you a bag load of points. Meet the criteria of that race and get first and you will get a full rack of stars that bring extra points and more challenges.

Handling

This is fairly important for a racing game, it needs to be able to react well to how you might think the car drives and in this type of game provide entertaining handling, but does it deliver? In buckets, its Brilliant with a capital B, OK so I’m playing with a new wheel (more of that later) but I’ve been playing GT Prologue all week and this is so much better its untrue.

Power out of a corner and you can nicely hold a drift or correct a slide easily and adjust your line, brake late and you can just about ease off the brake and tip toe around the outside of the corner just like you can in a car at a circuit. OK so I have a low ABS setting and the same for traction control again on low but who cares, I want the game to entertain me and it does. It makes the handling model of Gran Turismo feel wooden by comparison and yes with similar settings.

Each new car you drive also feels different as it should, take an MX5 for a drive and you can see why people rave about it, it feels fantastic, step into a DB9 and it feels properly quick but a bit cumbersome as well, you can feel the extra weight and lack of braking power that I bet is also apparent in the road car.

I have to say I’ve never wanted to go back and play a racing game more than this one, that includes all the GT and GTR/2 the lot, as a combination of a fine handling model and just a damn good fun it has to be up there with the very best, in short they have a winner on their hands in my opinion.

Tuning the Car

So you have bought your car and earned a few points and a bit of money so what can you do with it. Well the game also has a nice little upgrade center. You can make the car lighter, add uprated suspension, racing exhaust or add an aero package, the whole lot. You can also change the paint colour or add vinyls its a nice additional touch that only adds to the game and draws you in even more.

Opponent AI

They are fiendish little things, brake a bit early and they will nip around the outside of you on the higher tiers, they are inteligent and will try to block you and they will easily out brake you if you try and take it easy. But if you attach they will also push back, you feel like you are driving a good on-line but fair competitor, it makes the game great fun to play.

GT@_2_2Shift_BMWM3GT2_05

Graphics

Its good, but not quite GT polished good, but it really doesn’t matter, there is plenty of detail and there is never any slowdown or frame rate issues at any point. Things aren’t as slick or as polished but then I’m concentrating on clipping the apex and getting the line right and not looking at the view across the valley, but don’t take this as the graphics being bad they aren’t they are actually very good. They have also used the graphics to enhance the race, smack into the side of another car and the colour will suddenly go and the screen goes black and white, smack into the back of a car and the screen goes blurred so you can try and cheat but you can’t see for a while afterwards.

I’d hate to think that anyone would not buy this game because the graphics aren’t GT good, but then hey we have waited 5 damn years for an updated full GT game (way way way too long) and still no idea when it might appear, NFS Shift is here now…!! Check out the video below, it looks sweet.

Sound

You can’t have a good racing game without great sound and this game has great sound. Drive through a tunnel and you can hear the exhaust get louder as it ricochets off the walls. Each car sounds the same as the road cars do that I’ve heard, they haven’t just tired to make a sound something like it should, they have obviously done a fair bit of sampling to get the sounds just right. The effects when you skid or hit another car are good and the sound really works, you want to drive another car to see how interesting the engine is going to sound. Its one of those racing games that you play that little bit to loud because you just want to feel like you are in the car.

Any Bad Bits?

Well not really, I’d like it to remember my screen choice, not have to set it each time I race, but that might be fixed in a update. More circuits would be nice and more cars but so far I’ve not played many again so its not really a complaint yet.

Conclusion – Rating 9/10

As a game to entertain and offer brilliant handling, great graphics and some new and entertaining features its great. I’ve not played any of the NFS series for a while, but I used to love playing it on the PC, its more circuit based and less road biased than in the past but its still a cracker. If you have been thinking I will wait until GT 5 comes out don’t get this and sod them it really is a good match. No there isn’t a massive list of cars, but that just means you spend more time upgrading and playing will your current cars, lets be honest how many of the 1000 cars in GT will you actually drive anyway.  I’ve dropped a point because the graphics could be a little bit better but then again I’m glad they just got the game out and spent more time on the driving model.

I mean I’ve just driven a large junk of the Nurburgring, which was great fun and it felt far more realistic than it does in GT, its great go and buy it and I hope there will be some new DLC to keep the game fresh for a long time to come. GT, eat NFS brake fluid, your days could be numbered.

Gran Turismo 5 – Full Game Features list released

Well what do we have here, yes a full list of the features of Gran Turismo 5, but no release date, will they hurry up already. Fingers crossed the released date won’t be far off but the signs look very positive. I think learning 60 yes 60 tracks will be interesting and I for one can’t wait to find out.

They have been comparing it to Forza recently but who will come out on to? Only time and a hell of a lot of game place will we find out. So have a read a drool over this lovely list of features, now what am I going to call the private race room then…….

With any luck it will be out well before Christmas as the signs are that its going to be launched before December, watch this space.

– models included

1,000 vehicles

170 Premium new models (full interior modelling, the interior corresponds to vehicle damage)

830 kinds of standard model (some are from Gran Turismo 4 that have been carried over to GT5) [Read: Cars we have seen in GT4 before ]

– Courses

60 courses confirmed with 20 or more to be revealed

– physical simulation of vehicles

Physics system simulation is brand new

Represented is full fall in vehicles [possibly rollover]

Damage representation (reproduced in full by real-time collision deformation)

faithfully reproducing the behavior of electric cars, i.e. Prius, Insight, hybrid cars and the latest Tesla model

– Arcade Mode

Single Race

2 player battle

– GT Mode

World Map

My Garage

Car Dealer

Tuning Shop (parts, tires)

Car Washes/Oil Change

Race Championship (Series system, point system)

License Test

– Online

Open Lobby

Text / Voice Chat

Private rooms

Online Photo Album

Online Replay Album

YouTube replay output

– Photo Mode

Photo Drive (Circuit)

Photo stage (Stage Photo mode only)

– Gran Turismo TV

Video output to a PSP or PSP Go®

Progressive Download

Improved user interface

Continuous Play for videos

– Museums

The Gran Turismo 5 Prologue version, + more information at TGS

– Sound

Custom soundtracks (Use songs from your PS3 hard-drive)

Dolby Digital 5.1 and 7.1

– User Interface

The Gran Turismo 5 Prologue, and the same design concept. The icons change color

Able to track the movement of Cockpit Camera interface (confirmed in full 3-D. The camera can be fully manipulated and you can opt to have your head tracked by the PSEye)

Gran Turismo PSP Video Looks Amazing!!

GT Mobile PSP

GT Mobile PSP

After a drought of news on anything new Gran Turismo we have another update this time the first video of GT on the all new PSP Go and some pictures, looks great doesn’t it? Yes the video you see below is GT PSP in all its 60fps glory, and it looks stunning. Ignore the driving they obviously haven’t got a clue but it looks great and better than it does on the PS2, but this is a hand held console. No news on a release date yet and nothing for GT5 on the PS3 either apparently its un-decided, great, come on Polyphony and Kazunori Yamauchi, hurry up!!

More info on GT PSP or GT Mobile as it might be called.

  • Will have all the tracks of GT4
  • Over 800 cars will be avaliable
  • Can be bought for PSP Go and UMD disc PSP’s

Oh and if you missed it these are the specs of the new PSP Go, expect it in the UK for sub £200

  • Approx. 128 x 16.5 x 69 mm (width x height x depth)
  • Weight: 5.6 ounces (including batter)
  • CPU: 333MHz
  • 64MB memory
  • 3.8-inch display (480 x 272 resolution)
  • Built-in stereo speakers and microphone
  • 802.11b WiFi
  • Bluetooth 2.0+EDR
  • USB 2.0
  • Memory Stick Micro slot
  • Analog video out
  • 16GB storage

Gran Turismo 5 to get damage?

So Sony has just played the video that you see below at the 2009 E3 show and what do you see? Yes that’s it some damage at last, check out the front of that Subaru in the rally stages. They also seem to have added some Nascar racing to the mix, all great to see.

But no news on a release date yet or even any indication, how long do we have to wait? Its been over 4 years since GT4 that was launched on the PS2, are they trying to kill it off. Surely they can release it in stages with new downloads every quarter adding tracks and more features, but no its delay delay delay.

Anyway enjoy the updated video and all its potential new splendor.

Visit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed