标记档案:

摄着Fastpack250审查+照片

所以你需要携带你的摄像机的地方和你的笔记本电脑所以你需要两袋吧?的, 错误的。 你需要一个Lowerpro着fastpack250于可以做到既提供方便。 我想要的东西会让我随身携带我的笔记本电脑和我的摄像机挡在一个袋子并且幸运的是我Lowerpro刚刚启动了着fastpack系列。 我去着fastpack250因为这是个足够大的笔记本电脑15"屏幕上的大小和我使用一个较小的更多的便携式Dell;尽管1330其中有13个"幕后,公平一点研究,我找到它便宜的在亚马逊和命令。 正如你可以看到的照片下面的笔记本电脑符合减轻和充足的余地。 后面的袋子也是好了填补保护我的设备在包里,它的工作原理以及在这两个方面。
摄着fastpack250笔记本电脑打开和后填补。



但是有多少机齿轮可以对它进行,以及相当一位我认为,考虑到其大小。 下图显示,有足够的空间,几个镜头,一些过滤器和空间,其他的位和羁绊。 它的宽度足以进行一个有40d70-200f4或f2。8L什么大,你将难以得到它。 在下面的图片中有一个40D与17-85配,西格玛30毫米f4、Canon60mm宏观和一个小小的Canon50mm塑料太棒了,一些过滤器和空间,以备用。 对我来说这是不足够的空间来采取一套在假期采取了几枪。 虽然在度假的我传一些我的包我的一个其他袋之类的 克鲁普勒松饼顶5500 有足够的空间开展的一些透镜和几个要点。

着fastpack250室摄像机



在车厢顶部你可以存储电池、电池充电器和更多外。 我通常把任天堂DS在那里的电源,用于笔记本电脑以及其他位和仍然有增加更多看到的图像下面有多大这个地区。



所有在所有我非常深刻的印象,这个包它不符合我的要求进行可能的笔记本电脑和一些镜片上的假期,这正是我想要它。 这不是一个完全专用的照相机袋子,所以如果你有5或6个较小的镜头和300mm f4那么这个不是为你必须看一看Lowerpro天涯AW。 它也会很好的,有能力锁定一些拉链了为你可能会携带一些非常昂贵的装备,你不想去对讲机,但所有护翼的后你会有很好的获得在未被发现如果你穿着它在你的背上。


[ad#postlinks]

所以我要奖项,它9/10失去一点上的轻微的安全问题,但其高度的建议。

克鲁普勒松饼顶5500审查

所以一袋一袋的是,呃,没有,尤其是当他们有名字就像松饼顶上漂亮的男孩,他们不是。 我们都有自己的偏好对是什么让一个良好的相机包,让我们面对现实吧,如果你进入摄影你将有几乎一样多你的另一半,来吧你知道它的真实的。

所以这是最新加到我的收藏,松饼顶5500的。 它比我的第一个克鲁普勒袋通过一个相当的保证金,但一些如何它看起来并不或感觉到大其是伟大的。 我的第一个克鲁普勒是一个漂亮的男孩大(3000),这是良好的随身携带的仅仅是我的SLR(40D)但是不多的,真的。

克鲁普勒松饼顶5500和漂亮的男孩(L)侧

这是一个完全不同的故事,我现在可以携带的Canon40D(这是一个公平的比较大的比350/450D或叛军)的17-85kit镜头,30毫米f1。4Sigma和可能有1或2个其他的镜片你可以看到下面的图片。 它看起来像tardis在比较漂亮的男孩(L)这一斗争中开展的任何其他身体和套头的。

它非常好用相同的布之前和扩张的隔间在前面,你可以适应一些存储卡和其他位和鲍勃等一些过滤器。 我想你甚至可以把东西就像一个佳能70-200f/4L站垂直在袋子里没有太多的麻烦并且仍然有另外一个镜头上的套头的。

克鲁普勒松饼顶5500有40D+2镜头里面

所有所有如果你想要一袋中随身携带一个较大的单反喜欢的40D和几个镜头然后这个是你将永远需要。 它不会感觉沉重的软垫肩带和拥有足够的空间,在它没有这种感觉大,这感觉并不比这漂亮的小男孩以诚实一点很重要对我来说这不看起来像一个照相机袋子。 这最后一位独自作出这一选择对我来说,我真的不想看起来像一个目标走上街头的国家如果我没有和这个袋子你不知道。

所以对我来说我会得到它的10月10日,一个大袋子在一个非常合理的价格。

[ad#克鲁普勒袋]

需要一些礼物的想法的一个摄影师?

好的所以你的另一半或家庭成员有一个摄影爱好和你不知道他们想要什么。 因此,这里有几个想法,你可能想购买他们.

少于50英镑

Crumpler Muffin Top

克鲁普勒松饼顶

克鲁普勒–松饼顶4000或5500肩膀的照相机袋子–是的那是什么它称,它可能具有一种古怪的名(几乎所有的有袋做的),但它是一个很好的袋子和他们还做一个伟大的范围。 该公司是一点点的关闭击败,但有什么不妥。 我去了一个漂亮的男孩在过去的但是这是最新的肩膀的照相机袋子他们提供。 4000和5500将携带和单反相机和几个镜头的5500可以随身携带一个充电器和一个闪存,以及完善采取上一天的旅行,或者在节假日开展了你的装备在白天。 我去了这些,因为它看起来并不像照相机袋,并希望将会吸引较少的注意,因为一个结果。 在最近的旅行中海的一艘游船到巴塞罗那和罗马它是完美的。 摄像机出了点但是很容易到手的填充的肩膀上有助于应付重的一种单反相机。
[ad#克鲁普勒袋]

[ad#postlinks]

英镑50-100英镑 清洁

可见灰尘北极蝴蝶SL724– 每一个摄影师用一种单反相机被一个规范的土上有传感器在某些时间或其它但是你怎么清理而不会损坏吗? 好的可见灰尘'北极蝴蝶'是答案。 这种模式可以发现,作为一部分的一个工具包 Warehouseexpress 这也给了一个点燃的传感器观众和其他清洁棉签和液体。 基本上你得到一切你需要看看后轻微的痕迹的传感器的一种单反相机一个完美的礼物送给别人,还没有得到所有的清洁比特刚刚开始出,这是一个必须具备的。

三脚架

曼MN190XPROB三英镑77– 只是每个摄影师需要一个三脚架在某些时间或其他的但那个人不知道他们他们是怎么得到的? 与曼你不能走多远是错误的我会流他们作为宝马的三脚架的世界,以及制作,处理好但不要费用的一笔财富。 这种模式最近已经更新了一些新的特点,使得采取的枪你需要更容易和更快。 腿迅速释放,它不太重,但也是坚固的,你可以让列去水平,从中间的三角架,以帮助获得接近于这个问题时,采取宏观的镜头,这是非常有用的。 我的唯一评论是,它不能非常高,如果该人是打算用它为5'11或以上然后看看055XPROB(110英镑),因为它延伸更高时,需要,但随后这是一个相当比重,既是巨大的。

哦还有一件事,你需要一个 头。 这是位,去顶部的三脚架,使你能够安装摄像头到脚架。 对于这一级别的三脚架得到一个 486RC2头 其关于英镑35-40. 你将会有很开心的摄影师如果你购买他们的这种组合。

£100+

这就是事情可以获得有点棘手我有一个额外的事情,但注意到这一切迄今为止没有提到实际的摄像机。 在100英镑+你需要来看待获得具体的事情,有关的相机,他们所拥有的。 它是一个佳能、尼康或甚至可能加速,因为它使得一个巨大的差异,为什么可能最好和,如果它将更适合的照相机。 在这个水平,你需要问他们什么样的透镜他们想要或者有多少东西,他们正在寻找或获得的想法从一个良好的相机店做一个注意的型号的相机,他们已经得到了你走之前虽然。

一个完整的照相机袋子

owepro天涯/天涯噢/计算的真的– 现在这可以获得有些棘手,但你需要看看摄的。 其确切的袋子可以下来你想要多少花费和其的镜头,他们已经得到了。 因为这是最有可能是本人,没有太多的镜头,我会去的 摄性的登山者II AW黑140英镑摄的照片天涯噢二黑英镑的165个。 他们为什么好吗? 以及他们拥有的一切;空间,它们可以适合每一个镜头,他们将永远需要的商店的业余至少。 他们是防水,可以举行一个三脚架上的袋侧面和拥有更多的小亦可放过你可以撼动一棒。 他们的软垫所有的地方为保护设备,并在后来保护你的可能是实质性的重量可能需要举行。

有这么多其它的想法我可以给我想要永远的但这里是必不可少的一个摄影师或肯定的项目和他们一样。 把它这样他们都是我的圣诞节名单,我肯定做我的研究。

地方买

如果你是在寻找互联网上的那么这样的地方仓库中的表达和雅各布是好的,看看喜欢的亚马逊。 小心等地Jessops高的街道上,他们做的价格比其他高的街头商店,但你可以并常常会付出同样的产品,上面列表中将花费100英镑的更多,如果买他们把这种方式。 寻找一些镜片或设备,并希望得到一个很好的交易? 然后,这是地方检查了,我用它所有的时间,强烈建议链接到书签 CameraPriceBuster中。

[ad#postlinks]

[ad#后的照片]

Visit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed

Tag Archives: bag

Lowepro Fastpack 250 Review + Pics

[singlepic id=13 w=320 h=240 mode=watermark float=left]So you need to carry your camera somewhere and your laptop so you need two bags right?, wrong. You need a Lowerpro fastpack 250 than can do both with ease. I wanted something that would allow me to carry my laptop and my camera gear in one bag and luckily for me Lowerpro had just launched the fastpack series. I went for the fastpack 250 as this is big enough for a laptop of up to 15″ screen size and I use a smaller more portable Dell XPS 1330 which has a 13″ screen, after a fair bit of research I found it cheapest at Amazon and ordered it straight away. As you can see from the pictures below the laptop fits in with ease and with plenty of room to spare. The back of the bag is also well padded to protect me and the equipment in the bag and it works well on both counts.

Lowepro Fastpack 250 Laptop opening and rear padding.

[singlepic id=15 w=240 h=180 float=][singlepic id=16 w=240 h=180 float=][singlepic id=17 w=240 h=180 float=][singlepic id=18 w=240 h=180 float=]


But how much camera gear can it carry, well quite a bit I think considering its size. The images below show that there is plenty of space for several lenses, some filters and space for other bits and bobs. Its wide enough to carry a 40D with a 70-200 f4 or f2.8 L anything bigger and you will struggle to get it in. In the picture below there is a 40D with a 17-85 fitted, a Sigma 30mm f4, Canon 60mm Macro and a little Canon 50mm plastic fantastic, a few filters and space to spare. For me this is more than enough space to take some kit on holiday to take a few shots. Whilst on holiday I transfer some of my kit to one of my other bags such as the Crumpler Muffin Top 5500 that has enough space to carry some of the lenses and a few essentials.

Fastpack 250 Camera compartment

[singlepic id=11 w=240 h=180 float=][singlepic id=12 w=240 h=180 float=]


In the top compartment you can store batteries, battery charger and more besides. I normally put a Nintendo DS in there and the power supply for the Laptop along with other bits and there is still room to add more see the image below to how big this areas is.

[singlepic id=14 w=240 h=180 float=]


All in all I’m very impressed with this bag it more than meets my requirements to carry may laptop and a few lenses on holiday which is exactly what I wanted it for. It’s not a full on dedicated camera bag so if you have 5 or 6 smaller lenses and a 300mm f4 then this isn’t for you have a look at a Lowerpro Trekker AW. It would also be nice to have the ability to lock some of the zips up as you might be carrying some pretty expensive gear that you don’t want to go walkies but with all the flaps at the back you would have to be very good to get in undetected if you were wearing it on your back.


[ad#postlinks]

So I’m going to award it 9/10 losing a point on the slight security issue, but otherwise its highly recommended.

Crumpler Muffin Top 5500 Review

[singlepic id=1 w=320 h=240 mode=watermark float=left]

So a bag is a bag is it, erm no, especially when they have names like Muffin Top and Pretty Boy they aren’t. We all have our own preferences on what makes a good camera bag and lets face it if you are into photography you will have almost as many as your other half, come on you know its true.

So this is the latest addition to my collection, the Muffin Top 5500. Its larger than my first Crumpler bag by quite a margin but some how it doesn’t look or feel to big which is great. My first Crumpler was a Pretty Boy Large (3000) which was good to carry around just my SLR (40D) but not much more really.

Crumpler Muffin top 5500 and Pretty boy (L) side by side

[singlepic id=9 w=240 h=200 mode=watermark float=left] [singlepic id=8 w=240 h=200 mode=watermark float=right]

This is a whole different story, I can now carry the Canon 40D (Which is a fair bit bigger than a 350/450D or Rebel) with the 17-85kit lens attached, a 30mm f1.4 Sigma and maybe 1 or 2 other lenses as you can see from the picture below. It looks like the tardis in comparison to the Pretty boy (L) that struggle to carry anything other than the body and the kit lens.

Its very well made with the same fabric as before and the expandable compartment at the front that you can fit a few memory cards in and other bits and bobs like some filters. I think you could even put something like a Canon 70-200 f/4 L standing vertically in the bag without too much trouble and still have room for another lens on top of the kit lens.

Crumpler Muffin top 5500 with 40D+2 Lenses inside

[singlepic id=2 w=240 h=200 mode=watermark float=none] [singlepic id=3 w=240 h=200 mode=watermark float=none] [singlepic id=4 w=240 h=200 mode=watermark float=none]

All in all if you want a bag to carry around a larger SLR like the 40D and a few lenses then this is all you will ever need. It doesn’t feel heavy with the padded shoulder strap and has plenty of room in it without it feeling big, it doesn’t feel much bigger than the Pretty Boy to be honest and an important point for me it doesn’t ‘look’ like a camera bag. This last bit alone made it a top choice for me, I don’t really want to look like a target walking around the streets of foreign countries if I don’t have to and with this bag you don’t.

So for me I’d give it 10/10, a great bag at a very reasonable price.

[ad#crumpler-bag]

Need some gift ideas for a photographer?

Ok so your other half or family member has a photography hobby and you don’t know what they want. So here are a few ideas that you might want to buy they.

Less than £50

Crumpler Muffin Top

Crumpler Muffin Top

Crumpler – Muffin top 4000 or 5500Shoulder camera bag – Yes that is what its called, it might have a quirky name (virtually all of there bags do) but its a good bag and they also do a great range. The company is a little off beat but there is nothing wrong with that. I went for a Pretty boy in the past but this is the latest over the shoulder camera bag they offer. The 4000 and 5500 will carry and SLR and a couple of lenses the 5500 could carry a charger and a flash as well perfect to take on a day trip or on holiday to carry a your gear during the day. I went for one of these because it doesn’t look like a camera bag and with hope will attract less attention as a result. On a recent trip around the Med on a cruise to Barcelona and Rome it was perfect. Camera out of site but easily to hand and the padding on the shoulder helps with coping with the weight of an SLR.
[ad#crumpler-bag]

[ad#postlinks]

£50-£100 Cleaning

Visible Dust Arctic Butterfly SL724 – Every photographer with an SLR gets a spec of dirt on there sensor at some time or other but how do you clean it without damaging it? Well the Visible dust ‘Arctic Butterfly’ is the answer. This model can be found as part of a kit from Warehouseexpress that also gives a lit sensor viewer and other cleaning swabs and fluids. Basically you get just about everything you need to look after mild marks on the sensor of an SLR camera a perfect gift for someone that hasn’t got all the cleaning bits that has just started out, this is a must have.

Tripod

Manfrotto MN190XPROB Tripod £77 – Just about every photographer needs a tripod at some time or other but to the person that knows nothing about them what do they get? Well with Manfrotto you can’t go far wrong I’d class them as the BMW of the tripod world, well made, handle well but don’t cost a fortune. This model has recently been updated with some new features that makes taking the shot you need easier and faster. The legs release quickly, its not too heavy but it is sturdy and you can make the column go horizontally out from the middle of the tripod to help get close to the subject when taking macro shots which is very useful. My only comment is that it doesn’t go very high, if the person thats going to use it is 5’11 or above then look at the 055XPROB (£110) as it extends higher when required but then it is quite a bit heavier, either are great.

Oh one other thing, you need a head. This is the bit that goes at the top of the tripod that enables you to mount the camera to the tripod. For this level of tripod get a 486RC2 head its about £35-40. You will have a VERY happy photographer if you buy them this combination.

£100+

This is where things can get a little tricky I’ve got one extra thing but note that everything so far doesn’t mention the actual camera. At £100+ you would need to look at getting specific things relating to the camera they have got. Is it a Canon, Nikon or maybe even a Pentax because it makes a huge difference as to what might be best to get and if it will even fit the camera. At this level you need to ask them about what lens they would like or how much something they are looking at is or get ideas from a good camera shop make a note of the model of camera they have got before you go though.

A full Camera Bag

Lowepro Trekker / Trekker AW / Compu – Now this can get tricky, but you need to look at Lowepro. Which exact bag can be down to how much you want to spend and which lenses they have got. As this is most likely a present for someone that doesn’t have too many lenses I’d go for either the Lowepro Nature Trekker II AW Black £140 or the Lowepro Photo Trekker AW II Black £165. Why are they good? Well they have everything; Space, they can fit just about every lens they will ever need to store for the amateur at least. They are waterproof, can hold a tripod on the side of the bag and have more little cubbyholes than you can shake a stick at. They are padded all over the place to protect the equipment and on the back to protect you from the probably substantial weight it might need to hold.

There are so many other ideas I could give I would be going on forever but here are the must haves for a photographer or certainly items like them. Put it this way they are ALL on my Christmas list and I certainly done my research.

Places to buy

If you are looking on the Internet then places like Warehouse Express and Jacobs are good, have a look at the likes of Amazon as well. Be careful with places like Jessops on the high street, they do price match other high street stores but you can and will often pay a premium for the same product, the list above would cost £100 more if bought from them put it that way. Looking for some lenses or equipment and want to get a good deal? then this is the place to check out, I use it all the time highly recommended link to bookmark CameraPriceBuster.

[ad#postlinks]

[ad#post-picture]

Visit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed