标记档案: 日期

是什么苹果iSlate会为我们提供了?

我坐在这里写这一个美好的旧的笔记本电脑的键盘和一个可爱的LED背光13"屏幕。 但我可以这样做,与新iState,好吧,我不这么认为我很喜欢有一个很好的键盘的使用,非常感谢你。 但或许这不是的受众的新iState,以及那如果有什么新的苹果片是要获得称为。

apple_islate

那么它是什么用?

嗯,我可以把它看作是一个很好方式的视和网上冲浪和在看新闻文章是的,你猜对了阅读的书籍,如何将苹果的应付具有设备,没有一个光滑的屏幕。 所以这就是好的但我不确定我想要花费超过400英镑或甚至更多的得到一个。 当然其需要比这更多,这可能是相当不错为大stratergy游戏开发人员已被要求看起来在更高的分辨率的游戏之后的所有和期望它有3D图像片香料的东西。

是的,它将超薄,有一个漂亮的大10"OLED屏幕,这将有助于提高电池的生活,这将需要很轻。 我想它也可能有3G以及无线,否则如何将更新当你是在移动中,我敢打赌,该网络将有更多设备来处理。

因此,我们可以看一个的设备,是要开始形算进入下一个十年,或一个大的翻牌圈和昂贵的一个。 它可能会是一个很大的打击,许多人会爱和平等的衡量讨厌我我还相信,但我猜我们会找到更多的第26日,启动日期? 我会去四月或可能预先更新的iPhone等。 可能在六月。

可能的新的一个移动电话的挑战的iPhone?

google-Nexus-One -1现在这是去是有趣。 安卓操作系统是很好的,允许为背景的任务,并且为易于使用(只)的iPhone,因此,可能它的挑战。

好的关系一如上图似乎是一个潜在的挑战和可能来早月2010年。 有些人会说,这将是首次以真正开始推苹果的。 检查前必须有苹果有点担心。 它会有一个很好的快速处理器,以较薄的(是的,这是一个震动我很好)和具有高分辨率OLED屏幕上。

摄像机看来是没有破旧5Mpix,也有一个闪光,看好这么远吗? 是的我想是这样。 添加这几个麦克风(一个在前面的其他背上),以帮助消除噪声和甚至听到的文本和其寻找更好的。 证明将在布丁然而,但它看起来像是第一次在一个非常长的时间可能有一个电话就可以真正地(对不起,我不计前或诺基亚的坦率地说难以使用的竞争对手)可能挑战所有征服。

那苹果,我们需要一个更好的相机,OLED屏幕,带有较高的分辨率和同样的梦幻般的可用性和哦去更好的电池寿命在新的电话请,交给你。

来吧开发团队在那里是windows3.1越狱? –更新

OK所以他们说,他们需要一些时间,不要匆忙他们做的窗户(Redsnow?) 更新。 但是它已经几周的现在。 也许他们第一次不能这样做,或者也许他们只是不希望出于某种原因?

无论哪种方式为那些实际上并不需要安装狡猾的软件,但要解锁手机从它们当前的网络,这是更多比一点点的痛苦。 只是认为所有的软件,走出上3.1的某些不可能得到的。

祈祷它不会长久他们破解它,宜早不宜迟。 如果有人知道任何有关的时候它可能会出来然后离开。 哦,是的,我已经看到,还有其他的方法我可以得到一个Mac,是的是的但是我没有所以不大多数人因此,请漂亮的排序。

更新

好了开发团队必须被倾听,他们现在已经发布了更新,以允许先前没锁3GS要解锁,但仍然只有一个Mac与Pwnage的。 但是那里似乎是个好消息对我们这些人仍在使用windows,是的,它看来,开发团队是由于释放越狱工具,围绕12月及其被称为SnOwBreeze的。

赛车5分完整的游戏特色列释放

好了我们有什么在这里,是一个完整的列表,特Gt5,但没有释放的日期,将他们赶快了。 手指穿过释放的日期不远了但迹象看起来非常积极的。 我想学习60是60条轨道将是有趣的,我为一个不能等待找出来。

他们已经比较新近的但谁会出来? 只有时间和很多的游戏的地方我们会找出来。 因此,有一个读一流口水了这个可爱的功能清单,现在我该怎么叫私人的房间,然后比赛.......

幸运的话这将是好圣诞节前的迹象是它打算启动之前,看看这空间。

–包括模型

1000辆

170高级新模型(全面内部建模,内部相当于车辆的损坏)

830种标准模式(有些是从赛车4,已经进行过GT5)[阅读:汽车我们已经看到在GT4之前]

–课程

60课程确认有20名或更多的可以透露

–物理模拟车辆

物理系统的模拟是全新的

代表的是全面落在车辆[可能翻]

损害表示(转载于完整的实时碰撞变形)

忠实地再现该行为的电动汽车,即普锐斯、洞察力、混合动力汽车和最近特拉斯模型

–游模式

单个的比赛

2播放器战斗

–GT模式

世界地图

我的车库

汽车经销商

调整的商店(零件、轮胎)

洗车/燃油改变

比赛冠军(系列系统,点的系统)

许可证的测试

–在线上

打开大厅

文/语音聊天

私人房间

在线照相簿

网络重播专辑

YouTube重播出

–照片模式

照片驱动(电路)

照片阶段(一阶段的照片模式)

–赛车电视

视频输出到PSP或PSP去®

逐步下载

改善用户接口

连续播放视频

–博物馆

大赛车5序言版本,更多信息在《

–声音

定义的配乐(使用的歌曲你的PS3硬盘驱动器)

杜比数字5.1和7.1

–户口

大赛车5序言,和相同的设计概念。 图标改变颜色

能够跟踪移动摄像机座舱口(确认充分的3-D的摄像机可以完全操纵你可以选择让你的头跟踪过PSEye)

赛车的PSP视频看起来令人惊讶的!

GT Mobile PSP

GT移动的PSP

后一个干旱的新闻的任何新的赛车我们有另一个更新的这段时间的第一视频的GT在所有新的PSP去和一些照片,看起来很棒,不是吗? 是的你看看下面是GT的PSP在其所有的60fps的荣耀,并且它看起来令人惊叹。 忽视驱动他们显然还没有得到一个线索但是它看起来很好和更好的比PS2,但这是一个手持控制台。 没有新闻发布日期,但并没有什么GT5的PS3要么很显然其联合国决定,很好,来吧复调和山内一典,快点!

更多信息在GT的PSP或GT移动,因为它可能会被称为。

  • 将所有轨道的GT4
  • 超过800辆将会提供
  • 可以购买的PSP去脱颖盘的PSP

哦,如果你错过了这些规格的新的PSP去,期望它在英国子200英镑

  • 约。 128x16.5x69毫米(宽x高度x深度)
  • 重量:5.6盎司(包括糊)
  • CPU:333MHz
  • 64MB存储器
  • 3.8英寸显示器(480x272号决议)
  • 建立体声音箱和麦克风
  • 802.11无线b
  • 蓝牙2.0+电子病历
  • USB2.0
  • 记忆棒微隙
  • 模拟视频出
  • 16GB储存

Visit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed

Tag Archives: date

So what is the Apple iSlate going to offer us?

I’m sitting here writing this on a good old laptop with a keyboard and a lovely LED backlit 13″ screen. But could I do that with the new iState, well I don’t think so I quite like having a nice keyboard to use thank you very much. But maybe this isn’t the audiance for the new iState, well thats if what the new Apple Tablet is going to get called.

apple_islate

So what is it going to be used for?

Well I can see it as being a good way of viewing and surfing the net and looking at news articles and yes you guessed it reading books, how will Apple cope with having a device that doesn’t have a glossy screen. So thats good but I’m not sure I want to spend upwards of £400 or even more to get one. Surely its going to have to be more than that, it might be quite good for larger stratergy games the developers have been asked to look at higher resolution games after all and expect it to have 3D graphics chips to spice things up.

Yes it will be super thin, and have a nice big 10″ OLED screen which will help to improve the battery life, it will need to be quite light aswell. I’d expect it might also have 3G as well as Wifi otherwise how would it update when you are on the move, I bet the networks will love having more devices to deal with.

So we could be looking at a device that is going to start to shape computing into the next decade or a big flop and and expensive one at that. It will probably be a great hit that many will love and an equal measure hate, me I’m yet to be convinced but I guess we will find out more on the 26th of January, launch date? I’d go for April or May pre-updated iPhone etc. likely in June.

Could the new Google Nexus One mobile phone challenge the iPhone?

google-Nexus-One -1Now this is going to be interesting. The Android OS is pretty good, allows for background tasks and is as easy to use (just) as the iPhone so could it challenge the iPhone.

Well the Nexus One pictured above seems to be a potential challenger  and could be coming as early is January 2010 . Some would say that will be the  first of its kind to really start to push Apple’s iPhone. Checking out the specs must have Apple a bit worried. Its going to have a nice quick processor, be thinner (yes thats a shock to me as well) and have a high resolution OLED screen.

The camera appears to be a none to shabby 5Mpix and also has a flash, looking good so far? yes I think so as well. Add to that a couple of microphones (one on the front the other on the back) to help with noise cancellation and even dictation to text and its looking even better. The proof will be in the pudding however but it looks like for the first time in a very long time there could be a phone that could genuinely (sorry I don’t count the Pre or Nokia’s frankly hard to use rivals) be able to challenge the all conquering  iPhone.

So then Apple, we need a better camera, an OLED screen with a higher resolution and the same fantastic usability oh and go on better battery life in the new phone please, over to you.

Come on Dev team where is the windows 3.1 jailbreak? – Updated

OK so they said they needed some time and don’t rush them to do the windows (Redsnow?) update. But come on its been weeks now. Maybe for the first time they can’t do it, or maybe they just don’t want to for some reason?

Either way for those that don’t actually want to install dodgy software but do want to unlock the phone from their current network, this is more than a bit of a pain. Just think of all that software that is coming out on 3.1 that some won’t be able to get.

Fingers crossed it won’t be long and they crack it sooner rather than later. If anyone knows anything about when it might be out then post away. Oh and yes I have seen that there are other methods and I could get a Mac, yes yes but i haven’t and so don’t most people so, pretty please sort it soon.

Update

Well the Dev team must have been listening, they have now released the update to allow a previously unlocked 3GS to be unlocked, but still only on a Mac with Pwnage. But there does seem to be good news for those of us who still use windows, yes it seems that the dev team are due to release the jailbreak tool around the 12th of October and its to be called SnOwBreeze.

Gran Turismo 5 – Full Game Features list released

Well what do we have here, yes a full list of the features of Gran Turismo 5, but no release date, will they hurry up already. Fingers crossed the released date won’t be far off but the signs look very positive. I think learning 60 yes 60 tracks will be interesting and I for one can’t wait to find out.

They have been comparing it to Forza recently but who will come out on to? Only time and a hell of a lot of game place will we find out. So have a read a drool over this lovely list of features, now what am I going to call the private race room then…….

With any luck it will be out well before Christmas as the signs are that its going to be launched before December, watch this space.

– models included

1,000 vehicles

170 Premium new models (full interior modelling, the interior corresponds to vehicle damage)

830 kinds of standard model (some are from Gran Turismo 4 that have been carried over to GT5) [Read: Cars we have seen in GT4 before ]

– Courses

60 courses confirmed with 20 or more to be revealed

– physical simulation of vehicles

Physics system simulation is brand new

Represented is full fall in vehicles [possibly rollover]

Damage representation (reproduced in full by real-time collision deformation)

faithfully reproducing the behavior of electric cars, i.e. Prius, Insight, hybrid cars and the latest Tesla model

– Arcade Mode

Single Race

2 player battle

– GT Mode

World Map

My Garage

Car Dealer

Tuning Shop (parts, tires)

Car Washes/Oil Change

Race Championship (Series system, point system)

License Test

– Online

Open Lobby

Text / Voice Chat

Private rooms

Online Photo Album

Online Replay Album

YouTube replay output

– Photo Mode

Photo Drive (Circuit)

Photo stage (Stage Photo mode only)

– Gran Turismo TV

Video output to a PSP or PSP Go®

Progressive Download

Improved user interface

Continuous Play for videos

– Museums

The Gran Turismo 5 Prologue version, + more information at TGS

– Sound

Custom soundtracks (Use songs from your PS3 hard-drive)

Dolby Digital 5.1 and 7.1

– User Interface

The Gran Turismo 5 Prologue, and the same design concept. The icons change color

Able to track the movement of Cockpit Camera interface (confirmed in full 3-D. The camera can be fully manipulated and you can opt to have your head tracked by the PSEye)

Gran Turismo PSP Video Looks Amazing!!

GT Mobile PSP

GT Mobile PSP

After a drought of news on anything new Gran Turismo we have another update this time the first video of GT on the all new PSP Go and some pictures, looks great doesn’t it? Yes the video you see below is GT PSP in all its 60fps glory, and it looks stunning. Ignore the driving they obviously haven’t got a clue but it looks great and better than it does on the PS2, but this is a hand held console. No news on a release date yet and nothing for GT5 on the PS3 either apparently its un-decided, great, come on Polyphony and Kazunori Yamauchi, hurry up!!

More info on GT PSP or GT Mobile as it might be called.

  • Will have all the tracks of GT4
  • Over 800 cars will be avaliable
  • Can be bought for PSP Go and UMD disc PSP’s

Oh and if you missed it these are the specs of the new PSP Go, expect it in the UK for sub £200

  • Approx. 128 x 16.5 x 69 mm (width x height x depth)
  • Weight: 5.6 ounces (including batter)
  • CPU: 333MHz
  • 64MB memory
  • 3.8-inch display (480 x 272 resolution)
  • Built-in stereo speakers and microphone
  • 802.11b WiFi
  • Bluetooth 2.0+EDR
  • USB 2.0
  • Memory Stick Micro slot
  • Analog video out
  • 16GB storage

Visit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed