标记档案: iPhone

诺基亚5800最后得到官方的英国发布的日期在2009年

nokia5800xpressmusic_8因此,他们宣布5800有大张旗鼓和大它看起来的。 但后来新闻慢慢地开始过滤器,它不会是在第四季度之后,至少不是在英国。

但后一位狩猎以及与人聊天在诺基亚的5800将公布在英国的上的。 等待它,26January2009. 我希望每个人都在俄罗斯和西班牙正在享受这一点,为什么联合王国已经忍受这样的拖延,我将永远不会知道。

这引出了一个问题为什么不能诺基亚宣布一个手机,并得到它销售在几个星期内,如苹果的管理的iPhone? 我们可以,但希望。

哦,为我们提及释放的日期N97是不会出去,直到可能在最早和最有可能的六月份,就是除非它单或他们的释放它进入其他市场的第一次。

再见诺基亚的5800,你好,诺基亚N97的iPhone杀手

好好看看什么,诺基亚刚刚公布。 所有新的范围的顶部诺基亚N97完整的3.5"640×360屏幕,5Mpix卡尔*蔡司的摄像机和键盘在一个包就有关大小相同。 但如何做到这一声音作为引自该新闻稿,"从桌面电脑和现在你口袋,诺基亚N97是最强大的、多感觉移动计算机中存在",说乔纳斯Geust副总统,标题诺基亚n系列,它不能抵达的速度不够快的。

尺寸比较。

手机:115毫米x61毫米x11毫米
iPhone3G:为115.5毫米x62.1毫米x12.3毫米
诺基亚N97:117.2毫米x55.3毫米x15.9毫米

没有足够的..,然后怎么37hrs的播放音乐或者4.5小时的影片的播放,使其得到了很大的电池寿命。 屏幕上是16×9和非常好的决议,并与裂形成的因素,32gb的安装存储器,这可能是手机有在第一半的09时,它应该释放。 我认为我要得到一个。

更新:发现了一个链接到完整的规格片 享受–N97完整的规格表中。
[ad#postlinks]

诺基亚延迟的5800释放,直到Q1 2009年英国市场

嗯,谁会想到它的诺基亚已经推迟释放的5800点的手机。 其设定的采取一些战斗,但在底端的部分市场不高端的iPhone目前拥有所有的播种了。

但如果你希望得到它在圣诞节前在英国,那么你的运气,得到别的东西我想诺将希望其中的一个高级模型喜欢的N96,只是真的不切。 我不能说我并不感到沮丧有关的延迟因为我。 我的意思是他们已经释放在西班牙和俄罗斯,让我们希望他们做了一些很好的工作测试,它对于美国铁的错误之前,它涉及到英国,其唯一的安慰我可以从它的时刻。

所以如果你不想的,不像窗户的移动和认为G1是撒旦的孩子但不是不想触摸屏幕电话然后你必须要等到2009年得到你的手上一个诺基亚5800,酒吧的骗子.

诺基亚初中的iPhone手,预计将于2009年释放

[ad#postlinks]

有什么新的移动电话得到什么?

我们都有这种困境,每12至18个月当我们的合同是和你想的一些新的东西。 我值得信赖的索尼爱立信公司有它的时间和我想得到一个新的作物的全屏幕电话。 但是哪一个?

曾经流行的iPhone是在运行但我只是不认为我能应付的经常副24小时的电池寿命,大多数人似乎都要遭受的,是的,它看起来不错,一切都和它的应用程序,但它只是不这么做对我来说。 新的黑莓风暴看起来很有趣,但是它缺乏一些关键的功能,我要找的。

因此,让我与任何新的宏达触摸清或管哎呀对不起,诺基亚5800的。 现在是一个非常昂贵,即使作为一个升级,这就是如果你网络了这和T-Mobile没有(没有G1不是一个选项)和其他应当便宜,但它不可能出到下一年。

选择的选择我会的报告后当事情变得更近。

Visit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed

Tag Archives: iPhone

Nokia 5800 finally gets official UK released date in 2009

nokia5800xpressmusic_8So they announced the 5800 with a big fanfare and great it looked to. But then the news slowly started to filter through that it wasn’t going to be out in the forth quarter after all, at least not in the UK.

But after a bit of hunting and a chat with someone in Nokia the 5800 is going to be released in the UK on the….. wait for it, 26th of January 2009. I hope everyone in Russia and Spain are enjoying it and why the UK has to endure such a delay I will never know.

It begs the question why can’t Nokia announce a handset and get it on sale within a couple of weeks like apple manage with the iPhone? We can but hope.

Oh and as we are mentioning release dates the N97 isn’t going to be out until May at the earliest and most likely June, that’s unless it slips or they release it into other markets first.

Bye Bye Nokia 5800, hello Nokia N97 iPhone killer

Well look what Nokia have just announced. The all new top of the range Nokia N97 complete with 3.5″ 640×360 screen, 5Mpix carl Zeiss camera and qwerty keyboard in a package just about the same size as an iPhone. But how does this sound as a quote from the press release, “From the desktop to the laptop and now to your pocket, the Nokia N97 is the most powerful, multi-sensory mobile computer in existence,” said Jonas Geust, Vice President, heading Nokia Nseries, it can’t arrive quick enough.

Sizing compared to iPhone.

Phone: 115 mm x 61 mm x 11 mm
iPhone 3G: 115.5 mm x 62.1 mm x 12.3 mm
Nokia N97: 117.2 mm x 55.3 mm x 15.9 mm

Not enough.., then how does 37hrs of music playback or 4.5 hrs of movie playback, so its got great battery life. The screen is 16×9 and pretty good resolution and with a cracking form factor, 32Gb of installed memory, this could be the phone to have in the first half of 09 when it should be released. I think I’m going to get one.

Update: Found a link to the full spec sheet – Enjoy – N97 Full spec sheet.
[ad#postlinks]

Nokia delays the 5800 release until Q1 2009 for the UK market

Well who would have thought it Nokia has delayed the release of the 5800 Xpressmusic phone. Its set to take a bit of the fight to the iPhone, but at the bottom end of the market segment not the high end that the iPhone currently has all sown up.

But if you were hoping to get it before Christmas in the UK then you are out of luck, get something else I think Nokia will be hoping its one of the premium models like the N96 that just really don’t cut it. I can’t say that I’m not frustrated about the delay because I am. I mean they have already released it in Spain and Russia, lets hope they do some good work beta testing it for us to iron out the bugs before it comes to the UK, its the only solace I can take from it at the moment.

So if you don’t want an iPhone, don’t like Windows Mobile and think the G1 is satans child but do want a touch screen phone then you are going to have to wait until 2009 to get your hands on a Nokia 5800, bar humbug.

Nokias Junior iPhone rival slated for 2009 release

[ad#postlinks]

What new mobile phone to get?

We all have this dilemma every 12 to 18 months when our contract is up and you fancy something new. My trusty Sony Ericsson has had its time and I fancy getting one of the new crop of full screen phones. But which one?

The ever popular iPhone is in the running but I just don’t think I can cope with the often sub 24hr battery life that most people seem to suffer from, yes it looks great and everything and it has loads of apps but its just not doing it for me. The new Blackberry Storm looks interesting but it lacks a few key features that I’m looking for.

So that leaves me with either the new HTC Touch HD or the Tube opps sorry Nokia 5800. Now one is very expensive even as an upgrade thats if your network has it and T-Mobile doesn’t (No the G1 isn’t an option) and the other should be cheaper but it might not be out until next year.

Choices choices I will report back when things get closer.

Visit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed