标记档案: 启动

是什么苹果iSlate会为我们提供了?

我坐在这里写这一个美好的旧的笔记本电脑的键盘和一个可爱的LED背光13"屏幕。 但我可以这样做,与新iState,好吧,我不这么认为我很喜欢有一个很好的键盘的使用,非常感谢你。 但或许这不是的受众的新iState,以及那如果有什么新的苹果片是要获得称为。

apple_islate

那么它是什么用?

嗯,我可以把它看作是一个很好方式的视和网上冲浪和在看新闻文章是的,你猜对了阅读的书籍,如何将苹果的应付具有设备,没有一个光滑的屏幕。 所以这就是好的但我不确定我想要花费超过400英镑或甚至更多的得到一个。 当然其需要比这更多,这可能是相当不错为大stratergy游戏开发人员已被要求看起来在更高的分辨率的游戏之后的所有和期望它有3D图像片香料的东西。

是的,它将超薄,有一个漂亮的大10"OLED屏幕,这将有助于提高电池的生活,这将需要很轻。 我想它也可能有3G以及无线,否则如何将更新当你是在移动中,我敢打赌,该网络将有更多设备来处理。

因此,我们可以看一个的设备,是要开始形算进入下一个十年,或一个大的翻牌圈和昂贵的一个。 它可能会是一个很大的打击,许多人会爱和平等的衡量讨厌我我还相信,但我猜我们会找到更多的第26日,启动日期? 我会去四月或可能预先更新的iPhone等。 可能在六月。

是Canon有关启动一个新的3D半专业单反相机吗?

SLR市场永远不会代表还与尼康和佳能找得到尽可能多的市场份额作为可能。 Canon最近很多人感到惊讶,与启动的7D、作物传感器单反相机,但有许多特点和将近相同水平的自动重点,因为许多专业模式。

所以这让5D Mark II,在一个棘手的一点,是它具有令人惊叹的全框架的传感器和良好的动态范围,但许多人抱怨它的外侧重点不在于这项工作。 现在这不是一个看我拥有使用一种它似乎要做大量的工作。 但是我可以理解的挫折的是那些想要一个FF传感器和更多的专业级别特征,而不需要得到一个巨大的1D体。

那么,什么是Canon要做什么? 如果谣言是可以相信他们将要启动一个3D具体地说在婚礼/半职业市场在2010年年初。 Canon谣言的最近报告的下列规格,

3D规格:
16.7mp FF
7.2μm素距
地天泰V
小镁合金体类似于5D2

然而还是没有消息AF或任何更多的功能。 手指穿过它们加入的所有功能,从7D到FF传感器,所报告的16mp只是完美的。 唯一担心的就是价格,他们似乎可能距它方式高于5DII但这将是一个错误。 尼康是靠近大炮的医治和都是关于释放一D800有一个更新的传感器来的挑战的5DII并且它有充分的专业级别的专注和远程闪光的触发器。

这样一来上佳能得到它启动哦,眼睛聚焦请,并对不太多的资金和我可能会有关升级我的40D到新的东西。

苹果片肯定存在,但当它是正在发起吗?

好,我有它通过一个可靠的来源片肯定存在,并将是启动了但我不知道的时候。 这是让溜通过一个高级exec参与产品开发。

设置为10.2"显示器和运行的iPhone OS不MAC OS。 他们必须要非常小心的价格,因为有更多和更多的竞争,在这个部门包括竞争对手平板型设计。

当我可以找到更多一点关于我会让你知道,看看这空间。

iPhone纳米以启动在日09沃达丰和所有其他网络? –更新

iphone-line-up-2009上星期一苹果公布的升级,当前的iPhone的3GS,它不是一个重大的升级,没有OLED屏幕,主要增加在电池寿命或许多许多谣言包围的宣布。

还有没有消息在iPhone上的纳米,许多人说,仍然是在翅膀,但也许它不是太远了。 因此,每年九月苹果升级的iPod的范围内与新的模型,但它似乎他们可能有一个惊喜,我怎么知道的?

好一个朋友,想要获得新的iPhone3G S问他PAC码从Vodafone,他们没有投入了战斗和所述的现我们会送东西通过。 但是他接到一个电话,今天讨论的另一个选项,显然沃达丰公司正在谈判与苹果上的一个新的联合国宣布的电话被设定为启动。 他们说,会谈的设置,以结束在60天内,可能意味着02失去了它的iPhone排他性交易和沃达丰公司以及所有其他网络使O2/Orange和T-Mobile可能得到的'新的'电话。 对于许多新的电话可不只是02是一个巨大的改变到目前的部署模式,为02的排他性有关结束。

所以这只是为了让他业务和延迟动的网络上或是某一事实的背后的信息,我们将确实能唱另一种模式正在加入的iPhone线?

更新

嗯,这很接近但只是不在纳米比特。 这是证实了今天,沃达丰将携带的iPhone3G和3GS的。 接近,但没有雪茄,但无论哪种方式的信息,沃达宣布的东西。 所以一直等到2010年,我们将有3个运营商提供的iPhone,可将价格降低,每个人都是赢家。

赛车的PSP视频看起来令人惊讶的!

GT Mobile PSP

GT移动的PSP

后一个干旱的新闻的任何新的赛车我们有另一个更新的这段时间的第一视频的GT在所有新的PSP去和一些照片,看起来很棒,不是吗? 是的你看看下面是GT的PSP在其所有的60fps的荣耀,并且它看起来令人惊叹。 忽视驱动他们显然还没有得到一个线索但是它看起来很好和更好的比PS2,但这是一个手持控制台。 没有新闻发布日期,但并没有什么GT5的PS3要么很显然其联合国决定,很好,来吧复调和山内一典,快点!

更多信息在GT的PSP或GT移动,因为它可能会被称为。

  • 将所有轨道的GT4
  • 超过800辆将会提供
  • 可以购买的PSP去脱颖盘的PSP

哦,如果你错过了这些规格的新的PSP去,期望它在英国子200英镑

  • 约。 128x16.5x69毫米(宽x高度x深度)
  • 重量:5.6盎司(包括糊)
  • CPU:333MHz
  • 64MB存储器
  • 3.8英寸显示器(480x272号决议)
  • 建立体声音箱和麦克风
  • 802.11无线b
  • 蓝牙2.0+电子病历
  • USB2.0
  • 记忆棒微隙
  • 模拟视频出
  • 16GB储存

Visit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed

Tag Archives: launch

So what is the Apple iSlate going to offer us?

I’m sitting here writing this on a good old laptop with a keyboard and a lovely LED backlit 13″ screen. But could I do that with the new iState, well I don’t think so I quite like having a nice keyboard to use thank you very much. But maybe this isn’t the audiance for the new iState, well thats if what the new Apple Tablet is going to get called.

apple_islate

So what is it going to be used for?

Well I can see it as being a good way of viewing and surfing the net and looking at news articles and yes you guessed it reading books, how will Apple cope with having a device that doesn’t have a glossy screen. So thats good but I’m not sure I want to spend upwards of £400 or even more to get one. Surely its going to have to be more than that, it might be quite good for larger stratergy games the developers have been asked to look at higher resolution games after all and expect it to have 3D graphics chips to spice things up.

Yes it will be super thin, and have a nice big 10″ OLED screen which will help to improve the battery life, it will need to be quite light aswell. I’d expect it might also have 3G as well as Wifi otherwise how would it update when you are on the move, I bet the networks will love having more devices to deal with.

So we could be looking at a device that is going to start to shape computing into the next decade or a big flop and and expensive one at that. It will probably be a great hit that many will love and an equal measure hate, me I’m yet to be convinced but I guess we will find out more on the 26th of January, launch date? I’d go for April or May pre-updated iPhone etc. likely in June.

Are Canon about to launch a New 3D Semi-Pro SLR?

The SLR market never stands still with Nikon and Canon looking to get as much market share as possible. Canon recently surprised many with the launch of the 7D, a Crop sensor SLR but with many of the features and nearly the same level of Auto Focus as many of the pro models.

So this leaves the 5D Mark II in a tricky spot, yes it has a stunning Full Frame sensor and excellent dynamic range but many complain about its outer focusing points not being up to the job. Now this isn’t a view I hold having used one it seems to do a great job. However I can understand the frustration of those that want a FF sensor and more of the pro level features without needing to get a huge 1D body.

So what are Canon going to do? Well if rumours are to be believed they are going to launch a 3D specifically at the Wedding / semi-pro market in early 2010. Canon  Rumors have recently reported the following specs,

3D Specs:
16.7mp FF
7.2 µm pixel pitch
DIGIC V
Small magnesium alloy body similar to the 5D2

However there is still no news on the AF or any more of the features.  Fingers crossed they add all the features from the 7D onto a FF sensor, the reported 16mp is just about perfect as well. The only worrying thing is the price, it seems that they might pitch it way higher than the 5DII but this would be a mistake. Nikon is close on Canons heals and are about to release a D800 with an updated sensor to challenge the 5DII and it has the full Pro level focusing and remote flash triggers built in.

So come on Canon get it launch oh and with eye focusing please and for not too much money and I might be about to upgrade my 40D to something new.

Apple Tablet definitely exists but when is it being launched?

Well I have it by a reliable source that the tablet definitely exists and is going to be launched but I don’t know when. This was let slip via a senior exec involved in product development.

Set to be a 10.2” display and running iPhone OS not MAC OS. They need to be very careful on the price point as there is more and more competition in this sector including rival Tablet type designs.

When I can find out a bit more about it I will let you know, watch this space.

iPhone Nano to launch in September 09 on Vodafone and all other Networks? – Updated

iphone-line-up-2009On Monday Apple announce the upgrade of the current iPhone the 3GS, its not a major upgrade, no OLED screen, major increase in battery life or many of the numerous rumours that surrounded the announcement.

There was also no news on the iPhone Nano that many say is still in the wings, but maybe its not that far off. So every year in September Apple upgrade the iPod range with new models but it seems they might have a suprise in store, how do I know?

Well a friend that wants to get the new iPhone 3G S asked for his PAC code from Vodafone, they didn’t put up a fight and said fine we will send something through. But he got a call today to discuss another option, apparently Vodafone are in talks with Apple on a new un-announced phone that is set to launch in September. They said that talks are set to conclude in 60 days that may mean 02 loses its iPhone exclusivity deal and Vodafone along with all the other networks so O2 / Orange and T-Mobile might get the ‘New’ phone. For many a new phone available on not just 02 with be a massive change to the current deployment model, is 02’s exclusivity about to end.

So was this just to keep his business and delay moving off the network or was there some fact behind the information and we will indeed be sing another model being added to the iPhone line-up?

UPDATE

Well this was close but just not the Nano bit. It was confirmed today that Vodafone will be carrying the iPhone 3G and 3GS. Close but no cigar but either way the info on Voda announcing something was spot on. So a wait until January 2010 and we will have 3 operators offering the iPhone, may the prices reduce, everyone is a winner.

Gran Turismo PSP Video Looks Amazing!!

GT Mobile PSP

GT Mobile PSP

After a drought of news on anything new Gran Turismo we have another update this time the first video of GT on the all new PSP Go and some pictures, looks great doesn’t it? Yes the video you see below is GT PSP in all its 60fps glory, and it looks stunning. Ignore the driving they obviously haven’t got a clue but it looks great and better than it does on the PS2, but this is a hand held console. No news on a release date yet and nothing for GT5 on the PS3 either apparently its un-decided, great, come on Polyphony and Kazunori Yamauchi, hurry up!!

More info on GT PSP or GT Mobile as it might be called.

  • Will have all the tracks of GT4
  • Over 800 cars will be avaliable
  • Can be bought for PSP Go and UMD disc PSP’s

Oh and if you missed it these are the specs of the new PSP Go, expect it in the UK for sub £200

  • Approx. 128 x 16.5 x 69 mm (width x height x depth)
  • Weight: 5.6 ounces (including batter)
  • CPU: 333MHz
  • 64MB memory
  • 3.8-inch display (480 x 272 resolution)
  • Built-in stereo speakers and microphone
  • 802.11b WiFi
  • Bluetooth 2.0+EDR
  • USB 2.0
  • Memory Stick Micro slot
  • Analog video out
  • 16GB storage

Visit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed