跟档案: 宏观

Gorillapod SLR放大审查

gorillapod-slr-zoom-2当你有一点点契约》的摄像机你会有一个很小的三角架你以前场合,但是从来没有发现任何够强大的时候你得到了一个SLR除了满的三脚架 好吧你现在可以为乔彼设立了几个新的Gorillapod模特供你SLR

Gorillapod SLR

《Gorillapd SLR是使用与消费者SLR例如教350D,500D(反叛)或尼康D60的。 其有能力举行了一个摄像机镜组合起来,800g的。 它拥有旋转镜头回到一级,如果其重视的一个圈速后的那你不能做的Gorillapod SLR 其唯一的165g(5.8奥兹本身不是为了沉重的,并且应能够找到一个家在角落里你的相机包里找到的 但有一些抱怨说,它wilts一SLRs和这里的SLR放大来了

Gorillapod SLR放大

《Gorillapod SLR放大是一个完全不同的SLR的用户相比,其年轻的小弟弟 第一要注意的是,其评为高得多的重视3000g(6.5磅),应该能够最SLR是包括专业的模式。 它的主要使用者是最有可能向苏美尔的用户就像自己跟一个教40D或50D或尼康D90或类似的,主要是镁健全的摄像头 这3Kg体重限制,它也可以举行一个很大的镜头,例如70-200F28但可能不是,更多的工作。

在利用其很容易操控和不正是你所希望的,它提供了一个稳定的平台为你的摄像SLR坐。 照片里的低其固定到花园里的热水器的工作了15秒的时间并没有跑一英寸虽然这是附属的。 在拍下其举办一个教40d和17 85lens其中大约50%的重量的Gorillapod SLR放大应该能应付的。

Gorillapod SLR Zoom

Gorillapod SLR放大

橡胶围绕每一阐述的联合和脚帮助确保任何目的和我们没有任何问题发挥,造成向下垂了 当然你不需要用你的摄像机可以使用的摄像机或与一项契约,如果这就是你想要搞头也可以用来亲一级的知识、创新和技术。

这是非常有益的时候做了一些工作与宏观的镜头和你没有空间来设置一个全面的三脚架,这真的很有用和很快设立。

它不完美但

首先像其他的模特的Gorillapod范围没有舞会的联合一的目的;所以你可以看到在镜头上不能轮流将一级,为了这个你会需要一个小小的脑袋,让它旋转. 我已经用我的Manfrotto488RC2没有问题,虽然这并更加重视,它要应对的,但这并管理与采取轮换的压力。

还当你用你一定要确保你点的基础及如果你不会告诉下如果你不是说你做的是什么过所附着之前,重审,而不是结束的世界,但它的最好避免的。

Gorillapod重点 新模式

所以不连Gorillapod SLR放大就够了你你需要的是更多? 好吧怎么样Gorillapod的重点。 其评级升到了更高的量5公斤以及其不是塑料做的其造有阳极化gunmetal完工的铝,我觉得这个不会说什么。 但它不是根据或为其两倍重量的SLR放大在500克,就像一些入门级SLR。 但是其意义的需要或想Gorillipod,并准备进行超重和有300毫米f28.我们都希望的。 但第三倍的价格比SLR放大,我想重点的名字点更多,其部电影的所需经费比人SLR的想法的人吗

Gorillapod Focus

Gorillapod重点

结论--第8/10Gorillapod SLR放大

总的说这是个很棒的设计的小设备和价值增加到你的工具,其用途是无限的和谁想带着一把巨大的三角架围绕如果他们能避免这嘿 但是正如上文所述其不完美这就是为什么我没有给予充分的标记。 但是不够强大的工作即便经过多次使用的,是主要的。 我只是需要一个打火机去和我离开的。 射下被视摄像机的一些栏杆而被停了九龙找到港的港岛,看看它工作。

需要礼物的想法是摄影师?

好那你另外一半或家庭成员有一个摄影爱好和你不知道他们想要什么。 所以这几点想法,你可能想收买他们.

比超出50英镑

Crumpler Muffin Top

Crumpler小松糕

Crumpler–松饼顶上4000 5500肩膀上的相机包里是的那是什么它的称呼,这可能是一个古怪的名称(几乎所有的袋子做的),但它的一个很好的袋子里然后也做了个很好的范围。 该公司是有点失败,但没有任何过错。 我去了个漂亮的孩子在过去的但是这是最新的肩膀的照相机包,他们提供的。 在4000和5500将执行和SLR和几个镜头的5500可能会把一个充电器和一个闪光的完美的一天行程的旅行或在节假日执行了一个你的装备在白天。 我这个因为这看起来不像照相机包,并希望这将吸引更多的关注。 在最近访周围的医学院的巡游,以巴塞罗那和罗马是完美的。 摄像机站点,但是很容易到手的软垫肩膀有助于应付重SLR的。
[特#crumpler袋]

[特#postlinks]

英镑50-100英镑 清洁

明显的灰尘北极蝴蝶SL724– 每一个摄影师跟SLR得到一块土有传感器在一段时间或其他可是你怎么清理下而不损害它? 好的明显的尘土的北极蝴蝶才是答案。 这一模式可作为一个箱 Warehouseexpress 这也给了一个亮灯的感应器的观众和其他清洗取样和液 基本上你只是你需要的一切看起来在轻微的痕迹的传感器的一个SLR摄像一个完美的礼物给一个没有所有的清洁双边投资条约,这是刚刚开始,这是必须的。

三脚架

Manfrotto MN190XPROB Tripod英镑77– 每个摄影师需要一个三脚架在某些时间或其他不过的人不知道他们他们想要得到什么? 好Manfrotto你跑不远的错我的课为宝马的三脚架的世界,嗯,处理好的但不要花了一大笔钱。 这一模式最近已经更新了一些新的特点,使得采取了你一枪你需要更容易和更快的进展。 腿迅速释放,它不会太严重但是它结实你就可以制定一栏去横向出来自中的三脚架还帮助接近的问题时采取宏观的镜头中是非常有益的。 我的唯一评论是,它不是很高,如果该人是要用它是5英尺11日或以上然后看看055XPROB(英镑110),因为它延伸到更高的要求时,但那是相当沉重的,也是巨大的。

哦有一件事你需要一个 头。 这是那的头三个能让你安装摄像头的无敌三脚架 对于这一级别的三脚架上去 486RC2头 其英镑的35-40人。 你会非常开心的摄影师如果你购买他们的组合。

£100+

这就是事情有点棘手我有一个额外的事情,但注意到这一切迄今为止没有提到实际的摄像机。 在100英镑+你需要看到具体的东西关了摄像机,他们所拥有的 它是一个佳能、尼康或甚至宾得的,因为它发生巨大变化的可能的最好还是如果这甚至都装了摄像机的。 在这一级别的你需要问他们了解什么镜头他们想要或者有多少东西他们看到的是或有想法从一个良好的相机店注意的模式摄像头他们有你走之前。

一个充分的相机包里

owepro喜欢《星际迷航》/噢喜欢《星际迷航》/Compu– 现在这个能棘手,但你需要看看Lowepro的。 的确切的袋子可以下来你想把这镜头他们找到了 作为这最有可能是个礼物给别人没有多少镜头我会去的 Lowepro性质的喜欢《星际迷航》第二噢黑英镑140Lowepro照片喜欢《星际迷航》噢二黑英镑的165个。 他们为什么好吗? 好吧他们有的一切;空间,它们可以适合每个镜头他们会需要的商店的业余至少是的。 他是防水的可以举行一个三脚架有关的方面包里有更多的小cubbyholes比你多了 他们绝对所有地方保护的设备和回去保护你远离可能相当大的重可能需要举行的。

有那么多其它的想法我能给我将会永远但是富国必须为一个摄影师或肯定的项目,如他们。 这么说他都是我的圣诞节人名单和我做我的研究。

地方去买

如果你们要互联网上的那些地方仓库的表示和雅各布都是好的,看看喜欢的亚马逊。 小心点这样的地方Jessops的大街上,它们的价格相配的其他高的街头商店的但你能够并会往往支付费的同一产品的名单上的费用为100英镑,如果购买她们的这样说了。 找一些镜片或设备而想获得较好的交易? 然后这个地方可以去看看我用所有的时间的高度建议的联系,以书签 CameraPriceBuster

[特#postlinks]

[特#以后的照片]

只有60毫米炮宏观

First Macro Shots

第一个宏观的镜头

所以进入的土地的宏观摄影我去和那个裂开的小镜头的60毫米。 它当然不是又大又重的像只是对其他每个镜头我有外的其他50毫米的塑料棒极了我给你但是我感到大吃一惊。

在使用其快速集中但不要打猎说如果你只是这点儿关闭、放出和回去之前再次停下来了 但是宏观摄影的好去手册。 我不是有什么闪光或者什么但是你什么都不需要 所有的照片这一员额的轻的协助下...... 一个导致碰是它真的这么复杂的,但它并一点点好多做法可能有好的结果。

的60毫米也是非常狡猾,我们没有几个镜头,并说发现了一些东西时员额的处理,我就是没见过裸体的眼睛。

我决定不去的100mm EF镜头去的60毫米ef-s于若干原因,重量的一大因素。 我只能带着那么多了真的不觉得我想要多杯虫它们都是一样尖锐,因为每个其他人。 而且其价格更低廉和我们在一个信贷紧缩。

Torch assisted Macro shot

微距镜头下加火

我会有更多的镜头很快,但首先是一个典型的小花枪一点点回来的领导火炬驱动的背光照明。

[特#60毫米-宏观]

Visit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed

Tag Archives: macro

Gorillapod SLR Zoom Review

gorillapod-slr-zoom-2When you had a little compact camera you might have had a little tiny tripod that you used on occasions but have never found anything strong enough when you got an SLR except for a full tripod. Well you can now as Joby has created a couple new Gorillapod models for your SLR.

Gorillapod SLR

The Gorillapd SLR is for use with a consumer SLR such as a Canon 350D to 500D (Rebel) or Nikon D60. Its capable of holding up a camera and lens combination of up to 800g. It has the ability to rotate the camera back to level if its attached to a lap post that you can’t do with the Gorillapod SLR. Its only 165g (5.8oz) itself, so not to heavy and should be able to find a home in a corner of your camera bag. But some have complained that it wilts for some SLRs and this is where the SLR Zoom comes in.

Gorillapod SLR Zoom

The Gorillapod SLR Zoom is a whole different kettle of fish for the SLR user compared to its younger smaller brother. The first thing to note is that its rated to a much higher weight 3000g (6.5lb) which should be enough for most SLR’s including professional models. Its main users are most likely to be Pro-sumer users like myself with a Canon 40D or 50D or a Nikon D90 or similar, essentially the magnesium bodied cameras. With that 3Kg weight limit it can also hold a pretty big lens such as a 70-200 F2.8 but probably not that much more.

In use its very easy to manipulate and does exactly what you would hope for, it provides a stable platform for your SLR camera to sit. In the picture below its fixed onto a garden heater, a task that took about 15 seconds and it didn’t slip a inch whilst it was attached. Here in the shot below its holding a Canon 40d and 17-85lens which is about 50% of the weight the Gorillapod SLR Zoom should be able to cope with.

Gorillapod SLR Zoom

Gorillapod SLR Zoom

The rubber around each articulating joint and the feet help secure it to any object and I’ve not had any issues with play causing it to sag. Of course you don’t have to use it with your Camera it can be used with a Camcorder or with a compact if thats what you want the screw head can also be used with Pro level kit as well.

It is very useful when doing some work with a Macro lens and you don’t have the space to setup a full tripod, it really does have a lot of uses and is very quick to set up.

Its not perfect though

For starters unlike the other models in the Gorillapod range it doesn’t have a ball joint a the end; so as you can see in the shot above it can’t rotate to be level, for this you are going to need a small head to allow it to rotate. I’ve used it with my Manfrotto 488 RC2 without problem although this does add to the weight that it has to cope with, but it does manage with the head taking the rotational strain.

Also when you use it you need to ensure that you tighten it up to the base well as if you don’t it will sag downwards if you haven’t meaning you have undo it from what ever it was attached, before retrying, not the end of the world but its best avoided.

Gorillapod Focus – New model

So not even the Gorillapod SLR Zoom is enough for you then, you need more? Well how about the Gorillapod Focus. Its rated to an even higher load of 5Kg and its not made out of plastic its constructed with Anodized gunmetal finished aluminium, I have a feeling this one isn’t going to sag much at all if ever. But its not exactly light either as its almost twice the weight of the SLR Zoom at 500g, thats as much as some of the entry level SLR’s. But its meant for the Pro that needs or wants a Gorillipod and is prepared to carry the extra weight and has that 300mm f2.8 we all want. But its more than three times the price than the SLR Zoom, I think the focus name points more to its Movie requirements than people with an SLR, thoughts anyone?

Gorillapod Focus

Gorillapod Focus

Conclusion  – 8/10 Gorillapod SLR Zoom

Overall these are a great little device and well worth adding into your kit back, its uses are endless and who wants to carry a big tripod around if they can avoid it hey. But as mentioned its not perfect either which is why I’ve not given it full marks. But it is strong enough and up to the job even after repeated use which is the main thing. I just need a lighter head to go with it and I’m away. The shot below was taken by attaching the camera to some railings whilst being moored off Kowloon looking onto Kong Kong island, see it works.

Need some gift ideas for a photographer?

Ok so your other half or family member has a photography hobby and you don’t know what they want. So here are a few ideas that you might want to buy they.

Less than £50

Crumpler Muffin Top

Crumpler Muffin Top

Crumpler – Muffin top 4000 or 5500Shoulder camera bag – Yes that is what its called, it might have a quirky name (virtually all of there bags do) but its a good bag and they also do a great range. The company is a little off beat but there is nothing wrong with that. I went for a Pretty boy in the past but this is the latest over the shoulder camera bag they offer. The 4000 and 5500 will carry and SLR and a couple of lenses the 5500 could carry a charger and a flash as well perfect to take on a day trip or on holiday to carry a your gear during the day. I went for one of these because it doesn’t look like a camera bag and with hope will attract less attention as a result. On a recent trip around the Med on a cruise to Barcelona and Rome it was perfect. Camera out of site but easily to hand and the padding on the shoulder helps with coping with the weight of an SLR.
[ad#crumpler-bag]

[ad#postlinks]

£50-£100 Cleaning

Visible Dust Arctic Butterfly SL724 – Every photographer with an SLR gets a spec of dirt on there sensor at some time or other but how do you clean it without damaging it? Well the Visible dust ‘Arctic Butterfly’ is the answer. This model can be found as part of a kit from Warehouseexpress that also gives a lit sensor viewer and other cleaning swabs and fluids. Basically you get just about everything you need to look after mild marks on the sensor of an SLR camera a perfect gift for someone that hasn’t got all the cleaning bits that has just started out, this is a must have.

Tripod

Manfrotto MN190XPROB Tripod £77 – Just about every photographer needs a tripod at some time or other but to the person that knows nothing about them what do they get? Well with Manfrotto you can’t go far wrong I’d class them as the BMW of the tripod world, well made, handle well but don’t cost a fortune. This model has recently been updated with some new features that makes taking the shot you need easier and faster. The legs release quickly, its not too heavy but it is sturdy and you can make the column go horizontally out from the middle of the tripod to help get close to the subject when taking macro shots which is very useful. My only comment is that it doesn’t go very high, if the person thats going to use it is 5’11 or above then look at the 055XPROB (£110) as it extends higher when required but then it is quite a bit heavier, either are great.

Oh one other thing, you need a head. This is the bit that goes at the top of the tripod that enables you to mount the camera to the tripod. For this level of tripod get a 486RC2 head its about £35-40. You will have a VERY happy photographer if you buy them this combination.

£100+

This is where things can get a little tricky I’ve got one extra thing but note that everything so far doesn’t mention the actual camera. At £100+ you would need to look at getting specific things relating to the camera they have got. Is it a Canon, Nikon or maybe even a Pentax because it makes a huge difference as to what might be best to get and if it will even fit the camera. At this level you need to ask them about what lens they would like or how much something they are looking at is or get ideas from a good camera shop make a note of the model of camera they have got before you go though.

A full Camera Bag

Lowepro Trekker / Trekker AW / Compu – Now this can get tricky, but you need to look at Lowepro. Which exact bag can be down to how much you want to spend and which lenses they have got. As this is most likely a present for someone that doesn’t have too many lenses I’d go for either the Lowepro Nature Trekker II AW Black £140 or the Lowepro Photo Trekker AW II Black £165. Why are they good? Well they have everything; Space, they can fit just about every lens they will ever need to store for the amateur at least. They are waterproof, can hold a tripod on the side of the bag and have more little cubbyholes than you can shake a stick at. They are padded all over the place to protect the equipment and on the back to protect you from the probably substantial weight it might need to hold.

There are so many other ideas I could give I would be going on forever but here are the must haves for a photographer or certainly items like them. Put it this way they are ALL on my Christmas list and I certainly done my research.

Places to buy

If you are looking on the Internet then places like Warehouse Express and Jacobs are good, have a look at the likes of Amazon as well. Be careful with places like Jessops on the high street, they do price match other high street stores but you can and will often pay a premium for the same product, the list above would cost £100 more if bought from them put it that way. Looking for some lenses or equipment and want to get a good deal? then this is the place to check out, I use it all the time highly recommended link to bookmark CameraPriceBuster.

[ad#postlinks]

[ad#post-picture]

Just got a Canon 60mm Macro

First Macro Shots

First Macro Shots

So into the land of Macro photography I go and what a cracking little lens the 60mm is. Its certainly not big and heavy like just about every other lens I’ve got other than the 50mm plastic fantastic I grant you but I was pleasantly surprised none the less.

In use its quick to focus but it does hunt about a fair bit if you are  just that little bit to close, zooming all the way out and back in again before stopping. But for macro photography  its better to go manual anyway. I’ve not got any fancy flashes or anything else yet but you don’t need anything.  All of the pictures in this post have light assisted by…… an LED touch, yes its really that sophisticated but it works and with a bit, ok a lot  more practice could get great results.

The 60mm is also very sharp, I’ve none a few shots and found things when post processing that I just couldn’t see by the naked eye.

I decided not to go for the 100mm EF lens and went for the 60mm ef-s for several reasons, weight being a big factor. I can only carry so much and really don’t think I’m going to want to take to many shots of bugs and they are are each as sharp as each other. Plus its cheaper and we are in a credit crunch after all.

Torch assisted Macro shot

Macro lens plus torch

I will post some more shots soon, but above is a classic little flower shot with a little back LED torch driven back lighting.

[ad#60mm-macro]

Visit Us On TwitterCheck Our Feed